• Black Spotify Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon

Tumbleweed Hill

Our Next Show:

Cotton Country Club

Granger, Texas

July 24, 2020

LIVE! in Concert

 

2020 Shows

Friday, January 24, 2020

Brass Tap

Round Rock, TX

9 - Midnight

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Mercer Street Dancehall

Dripping Springs, TX

3 - 6 PM

Saturday, February 8, 2020

CJ's

Georgetown, TX

7 - 10 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Riley's Tavern

New Braunfels, TX

9 - Midnight

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Dahlia Cafe

Liberty Hill, TX

6:30 - 8:30 PM

Postponed to August

Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Red Poppy After Party

Barrels & Amps

Georgetown, TX

9 - 1 AM

Postponed to October

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Mercer Street Dancehall

Dripping Springs, TX

3 - 6 PM

Postponed to June

Friday, May 8, 2020

Brass Tap

Round Rock, TX

9 - Midnight

Postponed to July

Saturday, May 9, 2020

CJ's

Georgetown, TX

8 - 11 PM

Postponed to August

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Dale's Essenhaus

Walburg, TX

6 - 10 PM

Friday, May 22, 2020

Dale's Essenhaus

Walburg, TX

6 - 10 PM

Friday, May 29, 2020

Brass Tap

Round Rock, TX

9 - Midnight

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Mercer Street Dancehall

Dripping Springs, TX

3 - 6 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Dale's Essenhaus

Walburg, TX

6 - 10 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020

Outdoor Biergarten Stage

Luckenbach Texas

7 - 10 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020

Cotton Country Club

Granger, TX

8 - Midnight

Friday, July 31, 2020

Brass Tap

Round Rock, TX

9 - Midnight

Y'all come back!

Summer schedule posted soon!

*Private Parties, Birthdays, Weddings, etc. are not listed, but we love playing them!

Click Here to View Past Performances

 

Meet the Band

Tumbleweed Hill loves great country music that goes back to our roots in Country, Western Swing, and Americana. Available in up to a six piece band complete with steel guitar and fiddle, Tumbleweed Hill loves playing dancehalls, private parties, corporate events, and festivals!

We Love to Entertain!

Book Now for 2020! Dates are filling up quickly!

Greg Justus

Guitar

Paul Turney

Bass

 

John Nelms

Vocals, Guitar, Fiddle

Jonathan Sherwin

Drums, Vocals

Mack Quinney

Keys, Pedal Steel, Mandolin

Shop

 
Booking

+1.512.686.8008  |  booking@twhill.com